Marika M

Hello my name is Marika


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello my name is Marika. I am a mother of a 29 year old. I have been doing daycare for 18 years and love working with kids. I have always did agency or private. I also look after my mom on the week ends and love having her at my place .I enjoy going to bingo and walking and I do Pilates 5 days a week to keep in shape. I have been doing daycare at home for 18years..... the 18 years I helped raise my godson from new born. He is now 16 years old. I have been with an agency for almost 18 years. I had a worker that came every month to see me and the kids. I also did private kids to..... did a lot of outdoors and dancing , reading , crafts etc.I would feed them healthy lunch and snacks. I also have a police check and cpr first aid to.I have looked after new born up to 4 years old and up.I love working with kids. I also look after my mom on weekend to.I have a 29 year old daughter .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-721-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider