Lisa K

Hello! My name is Lisa Kocher

Want To Connect With Lisa?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Guelph

Hello! My name is Lisa Kocher. I live in Guelph, Ontario. I am 25 years old. I am a responsible person who loves to work with children. I even like working with pets. I am a graduate of Conestoga College\'s Early Childhood Education program and I registered with the College of Early Childhood Educators. In the past I have been a nanny to four children, which was an amazing experience. One in which I wish to experience again. Children are amazing people who see the world as place where everything new thing is a big adventure just waiting to happen and I find that this is wonderful to watch and help to explore. Along with my expereince as a nanny, I have also had 4 years of working the child care field. With these experiences under my belt I will make a great nanny. I will get to even learn more with you and your children as we learn about each other. I have been working with children since I was a child myself. I started babysitting at theh age of 9 and have found all work with children since then a pure joy. I have no preference for age as all child learn and grow at different rates and have different interests. Each child is special and unquie and I believe that they should stay that way. They have a fun way of looking at the world and find the smallest things the most interesting. I don't mind any and all work that comes with working with children, feeding, clothing and diapering are all parts of helping you raise your baby, and I will encourage them in the ways that you would like.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-830-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lisa K’s Other Listings