Lindsay V

Hello! My name is Lindsay and I am currently searching for a family to welcome me in their home! ...

Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello! My name is Lindsay and I am currently searching for a family to welcome me in their home! I have recently moved back to Vancouver island and am open to a long term or short term position. I have always had a strong passion for children and have numerous excellent references from nannying and babysitting. I have worked with children from as young as a few months old to 15 years of age. I love being outside, being active, singing, playing dress up, make believe and using my imagination, making crafts, ect!! Children learn through play! I have also worked several hours volunteering at day camps and camps for children with disabilities. I believe children are the most precious gift in this life and nothing makes me happier than spending time and caring for them. Also, I am open for negotiation on hourly rates depending. I look forward to hearing from you and potentially meeting you and your family! Thank you, Lindsay Veller I have worked with children from a very young age. My family owned a daycare so I was always helping, interacting and caring for the children like family. Since elementary school I spent every lunch break with the special needs children. In high school I spent every spare block as well as lunch with the special needs children as I have always felt a strong passion to care for all children. I've had numerous babysitting and nannying jobs among the years caring for children from as young as a few weeks old to the age of 15. At the age of 14 I spent my summer volunteering at day camps for young children as well as special needs camps for children and teenagers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-870-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider