Krista S

Hello! My name is Krista, I am a certified Personal Support Worker, and I thoroughly enjoy what I do

2

Nanny in Orangeville

Hello! My name is Krista, I am a certified Personal Support Worker, and I thoroughly enjoy what I do. I have two children, ages 11 and 8 so I will be looking for live out positions. I love working with babies and children of all ages and abilities. I enjoy teaching as well as learning new things everyday with the kids. I am compassionate, energetic and loving, as well as fun, creative and non judgemental. Every family has a different and unique routine I love the diversity! I am pet friendly (providing your pet is friendly, lol) and a non smoker. If you have any other questions please feel free to message me. Have a great day! Krista I have been caring for children since the age of 12, when I took the babysitting course. That was 20 years ago! :) I also have an 11yr old son and an 8yr old son. I have changed many diapers, prepared meals, light housekeeping, laundry, homework help, arts and crafts, and lots of fun and games! Outdoor activities, day trips and so much more!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 519-217-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider