Krista W

Hello! My name is Krista! I am 23 years old, a RECE and am currently taking Nursing at Trent...

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello! My name is Krista!! I am 23 years old, a RECE and am currently taking Nursing at Trent University. I have experience working with children of all ages in both child care centers and in homes. I absolutely LOVE working with children, and have experience working with children with exceptionalities! I am a very active and engaging person I like to get creative with the curriculum I provide with the help of the children. I\'m also very outdoorsy, I love taking the children to parks and on day trips (farmer\'s market, canoe museum, music festivals etc.) I am available for full time or part time care from April-August and can continue with evening and weekend care in the fall! I look forward to meeting you and your children! I have experience working with children of all ages. I have worked at two childcare centers in Belleville, ON and was responsible for providing safe play-based care. Duties included planning curriculum, providing snacks and meals, engaging in play, assisting in toileting routines and maintaining a safe play environment for infants, toddlers and preschoolers. While working with infants, I have cared for up to 6 while with another ECE, toddlers 5-8 on my own, up to 8 preschoolers on my own or 15 with another ECE or support staff. I also have experience working with school aged children through ECE placements and providing child care during the summer. I helped to run an after school program in which we saw 5-8 school aged children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-760-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider