Korina J

Hello my name is Korina John I'm 20 years old and out of school or a paying job

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Korina John I\'m 20 years old and out of school or a paying job. I\'m very interested in helping out in caregiving because I have a love for children and my dream is to one day have 2 of own, and I really think this experience could help me get ready for that day. However I do not smoke or drink, I don\'t currently have a car but to me taking the bus is perfectly fine, and I believe that I could be a pretty good caregiver because I again I love children. For any types of orders or rules you all may have I always carry a day planner with me so that I could write down any allergies or do nots you may have. I\'m very responsible and well organized and with that being said I will always leave a statement of how the day or days have gone. Anyway I do hope to hear back very soon. Have an amazing day. God bless :) Well I\'ve had a lot of experience with children over the years and I think now I\'m ready to do it all again. I\'ve cared for children around the ages of (4-16months and also preschoolers) I was responsible for (4) children, the oldest 2 were twin ages(7) so they were already in school and the other two were (4-2) my job was to pick the twins up from school made sure they did their homework, got some time to play in yard then I would give them their dinner and I would get them ready for bed and while the twins were at school during the day, I would stay and take care of the youngest ones, if they had medicine to take I would give it to them when it was time, I gave them theirs naps when it was time, I would take them to the park so they got some fresh air, and later when it was time to pick up the twins I would take them for the walk with me. Plus I\'ve had experience with my baby cousins at the age of 11. So I\'d say I had some pretty good help form them also.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-727-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider