Kirstin R

Hello my name is Kirstin and I am currently attending the ECE full time program in algonquin college

Nanny in Nepean

Hello my name is Kirstin and I am currently attending the ECE full time program in algonquin college. I am currently on my summer break and my regular school schedule resumes September of 2012. I am interested in many things (i.e swimming, horseback riding, reading both books and comics, and many more). I try and connect with children on their level of knowledge and try to expand it with their interests. Thank you Kirstin Current Experience: From Jan 03, 2011 till currently I have worked at Children's Castle Daycare Ltd. on Huntclub. I have worked closely with the Toddler room as a ECA working Towards my ECE and finally my teaching degree. All though I was hired to work in the Toddler room ( ages 18 months to 30 months) I have worked with all ages in the daycare when needed (18 months - 12 years). The programs that are offered are: Toddler, Junior, Intermediate, Senior, Kinder, and after school. Also my experience is with volunteering in the Kindergarten room at General Vanier and working as a Volunteer with Hunclub community center. Also to include I have a Little Sister and Brother who i babysat during the summer which I received my Babysitting License when I was 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-697-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider