Hello, My name is Kira, I am a mother of two, I love kids and like to create exciting things for...

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello, My name is Kira, I am a mother of two, I love kids and like to create exciting things for kids to do. I am good at laundry and cooking, baking for lunches. I believe in trying to cook healthy and think treats in moderation. I like to keep kids active and their minds stimulated. I am hoping to find a family that would be an extended part of my own family. I am excited to hear from you! Kindest Regards As a teenager I was a sought out babysitter in my city, since then I have had my own family, two children ages 8 and 14. For the first year I was in Kelowna I substituted at the Sunrise Daycare in the Black Mountain area while working a part-time job. Right now I am looking for any hours, preferably while my kids are in school up to 4 o'clock. I am an excellent cook and baker as well. I wouldn't mind being available more hours if I could care for my own children as well, or possibly they could all be in an after school activity together. I am willing to care for children in my own home or your home, this is definately an option.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@telus.net
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider