Katherine L

Hello, my name is Katherine

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Katherine . I am 26 years old and have a lot of experience with babysitting, I have many younger cousins that I have babysat a lot when they were younger, I also did babysitting around my hometown neighborhood. I love children, I am very creative and know how to have a lot of fun. I am looking for babysitting if parents ever need a break and also picking them up from school, or if the parents need help around the house I am totally willing to do whatever they need. Feeding children at breakfast, getting them dressed, packing snacks for them and then driving them to school. Preparing children for the day. Playing games, sports, and other activities with the children. Doing the laundry, buying the grocery shopping and running errands.Light housekeeping duties. Doing fun and educational activities with the children. Picking up children from school. Washing their clothes. Helping them clean their rooms. Entertaining children with day to day home activities. Helping children with their homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-860-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider