Karly N

Hello, my name is Karly

Nanny in Stoney Creek

Hello, my name is Karly. I am 18 years old and have had tons of experience working with children. I am going to school full time for police foundations and part time for makeup artistry at Mohawk College. I have a job but I only work weekends so I am looking for a full time job for the summer. I have my own vehicle, currently with a G2 license but I am eligible to get my full G. I have had many pets so I am comfortable with all animals. I love being outside and staying active! Occasional babysitter for two young girls ages two and three. Occasional babysitter for three young girls ages six, three and under a year. Occasional babysitter for two young children, boy aged three and girl aged seven. Full time summer babysitter for two young boys ages four and eight. Also, take care of my cousins occasionally. Girl aged four and boy under a year. Middle school, volunteered as a lunch room supervisor for pre-schoolers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@mail.com
Phone Number 289-442-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider