Jessica K

ECE and Child & Family Studies Graduate


Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Jessica and I have a passion of working with children. I have my Early Childhood Education diploma and I have just graduated from Nipissing University with a Bachelor of Arts majoring in Child and Family Studies. I have worked at numerous child care centres and enjoy children very much! I have worked with many age groups and have really liked connecting with children and helping them develop cognitively, socially, emotionally and physically. I enjoy providing activities that are fun for children and at the same time work on improving their skills. My goals are to provide children with nurture and care, while furthering their learning. I am a very happy, energetic and loving individual who wants to create a positive and warm environment that includes growth and fun! I have worked in child care centres with children of various age groups such as toddlers, pre-schoolers and school-age. I have my Early Childhood Education diploma and have had experiences babysitting in the past, and helping my mother run her previous child care centre at home. Duties include household cleaning, cooking, providing fun activities for children and developing their growth.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-484-...
Postal Code L6M...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider