Hilary K

Hello my name is Hilary Kot I am 21 years old born in Ontario Canada

1

Nanny in Belleville

Hello my name is Hilary Kot I am 21 years old born in Ontario Canada. I have always loved working with children and have done for a few years. I was living abroad in the UK for a year working with Bright Horizons nursery and children ages 3 months- 4 years of age. I love to travel and have wanted to see the world since I can remember. I am an outgoing and energetic adult who loves adventure and facing new challenges everyday. I would love the chance to get to work with your family! I have worked with children for a few years now. I started working with children when I was 12 years old just doing babysitting for family friends and I fell in love with it. I then worked for 3 years as a summer camp consoler at the local Y.M.C.A working with children ages 7-13 doing various activities with them such as: dance, crafts, swimming, and sports. I have lived abroad for a year in the UK working as a nursery nurse with a company called Bright horizons, where I worked with children ages 3 months- 4 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-968-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider