Heather B

Hello! My name is Heather

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello! My name is Heather. I have 10 years of previous childcare experience. I am friendly, enthusiastic, and caring. I believe in promoting physical activity, learning, creativity, and personal growth. I am currently seeking a position as a nanny (live-out), or as a babysitter. Hours are flexible. I have cared for children as either a nanny or babysitter for over 10 years. Ages ranged from 1 week old to 12 years of age. Usually for families of 4 children or less. My duties have included, but were not limited to: Planning meals, cooking and serving Light housekeeping Tutoring and homework help Promoting learning activities with strong emphasis on literacy, and language skills and development Ensuring a safety-conscious environment, and strict adherence to parental expectations Promoting self-discipline Promoting healthy, happy, active lifestyles through sports and directed activities Promoting creativity through play and art related activities Ensuring proper health guidelines, and hygiene standards I have previous experience as a volunteer assistant martial arts instructor (10 students or more), and as a birthday party/event assistant. One family I had the pleasure of knowing for 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 289-685-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heather B’s Other Listings