Elena D

Hello my name is Elena,

Nanny in Burlington

Hello my name is Elena, I am finishing up my Honours Sociology degree at Wilfrid Laurier University. I have applied to teachers college for the fall, and am hoping to successfully be accepted and pursue a degree in teaching at the primary and junior level. It has always been a passion of mine to work with children. I very much enjoy teaching and watching children grow. It is important to me that they have the opportunity to grow and learn as much as they can. I\\\'ve had plenty of opportunity to work with children, through teaching cooking classes at Loblaws, camp leader, volunteering in elementary schools, swim lessons through Kids Ability and working with the Canadian Mental Health F.R.I.E.N.D.S program. All these have given me great opportunity to learn and expand my horizon to give children plenty of opportunity to enjoy and have fun while caring for them. I hope that you feel that I am a great candidate for your children, and I look forward to hearing back from you. Sincerely, Elena Doma I have worked within children at the primary level. One on one with special focus on children through the Canadian Mental Health Association. Working with children with Autism, through Kid Ability. Camp counsellor for four summers. On going coach for Under 5 and Under 14 girl soccer. Lead Cooking classes for children over the march break and winter break at Loblaws.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-749-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider