Donna H

Hello my name is Donna, I am a Certified Childcare Educator Assistant as well as a Certified...

Nanny in Burnaby

Hello my name is Donna, I am a Certified Childcare Educator Assistant as well as a Certified Personal Support Worker. I have completed three years of a four year degree program in Child and Youth Care. I have worked as an assistant for the YMCA in Ontario and Edmonton before moving to BC. I also have my BC license to practice. I have worked with children of all ages and I especially enjoy working with infants. I have previous experience working with at risk youth and the elderly. If given the opportunity I would love to work with your family. I would prefer a long term commitment but will also consider short term. I look forward to hearing from you soon as I am available immediately. I am a Certified Childcare Educator Assistant. Previous duties include, prepare and follow through planned activities for children, guide and redirect children, supervise on field trips, act as a role model through positive interactions, make observations and prepare journals, ensure health and safety of children is maintained, develop and implement age appropriate activities. Ages 12 months to 12 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-952-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider