Derek P

Hello my name is Derek Im 25 years old with amazing work ethic as well as very punctual

Nanny in Langley

Hello my name is Derek Im 25 years old with amazing work ethic as well as very punctual. I have a huge heart and love making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I treat others as if they were my own children or my own family. I don't judge or critisise. My goal is to make whomever it is as comfortable as possible, whatever it takes. I believe we all are equal and everyone deserves to go through life as happy as can be. I cared for my little brothers and sisters from age 1 - 16 while they were growing up. Tucking them in, reading bedtime stories, building blanket forts, bathing, cooking for them , dishes, laundry, arts and crafts , played board and video games with them. As well as worked for family friends caring for their children. My cousin Ryan is 25 and is autistic I've also helped my aunt around the house and with his disability. Changing his diaper and bathing him feeding him as well as making sure he's always got a smile on his face.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-242-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider