Danielle T

Hello, my name is Danielle and I am 27 years old

Nanny in Whitby

Hello, my name is Danielle and I am 27 years old. I love working with children and would love to help you meet your childcare needs. I have 10 years of experience and childcare working with newborns through school aged children. I provide a loving and caring atmosphere that you child can be comfortable in while their needs are put first. I enjoy doing actives that they enjoy whether is be going to the park, doing crafts, baking or playing games. I have worked with children for over 10 years in various settings (church, in-home nanny, babysitting and volunteering). I have experience and am comfortable with children from 0 years and up. My experience also includes caring for multiple birth infants (triplets). In the past I have been responsible for getting children dressed and ready for school as well as preparing them for any after school activities. I am comfortable with transportation to and from as well as staying at events when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-991-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider