Courtney B

Hello , my name is Courtney

1

Nanny in Cornwall

Hello , my name is Courtney. I\'m a 21 year old female, about to graduate college in April. I will be completing the two year course in Early Childhood Education. I have multiple years of experience with children, and am looking for employment. I\'m outgoing, polite, responsible, and trustworthy. I am very flexible, and would love to gain more experience in my field. I would love for you to consider me, and help me grow as an Early Childhood Educator. Thank you :) Placement experience: January 2014 - April 2014: Centre de resources familiales de l'Estrie, Holy Cross site, toddler group, Sept 2013 - Dec 2013: Centre de ressources familiales de lEstrie, Notre-Dame site, preschool program, Jan 2013 - April 2013: Catholic District School Board, Bishop Macdonell Catholic School, Kindergarten class. Skills: Open Daycare, and set up room for children to arrive. Prepare, and serve morning snack, lunch, and afternoon snack. Assist in bathroom routine, and diaper change. Take the children for walks, played outside. Answering door and telephone when children or parents arrive. Prepare, plan, and initiate activities with the children. Set up centers and rearrange classroom. Capable of photocopying, and laminating. Able to work as a team player. Able to wash dishes, do laundry, sweep and mop floors I've coached soccer and baseball for girls and boys ages 4 to 7, for three years. Baby-sat from one to four children at a time, ages of 6 months to 8 years old. More then ten years experience. Participated in Zumba classes, and helped instructor with younger children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-931-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider