Cory B

Hello, my name is Cory, I graduated from Uvic Psychology and I have sound knowledge of early...

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, my name is Cory, I graduated from Uvic Psychology and I have sound knowledge of early childhood development and education. I have spent 2 years teaching and caring children ranging from 2 to 13 years old in an international language development institution in Shanghai, China. My wife and I have just recently moved back to Victoria in early June. People from my last job think I am a very patient, responsible, and empathetic person, and I always find it easy to connect and have fun with young children. I also have 2 older brothers who both have children, and I have been an uncle to them since I was 10 years old. I am very mature when dealing with children, but also able to become highly energetic when having fun and playing games with children. I greatly enjoy spending time with children and hope to continue it as my career, and I am working on getting a teaching license now. I was a teacher for children aged 2-12. I had 14 classes per week, each class containing 14 children. I taught them English, played games with them, read stories, gave them snacks and water, assisted them to the bathroom when required. The parents would drop off their children, sign in, and then the children were my responsibility until their parents picked them up and signed out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-882-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider