Connie M

Hello! My name is Connie

2

Nanny in Ancaster

Hello! My name is Connie. I am a mature, responsible, reliable, 45 year-old female. My three children are currently in University and high school, giving me a lot more free time to expand my career horizons. I absolutely love children and have been a stay at home mother for twenty-one years. I was given the chance two years ago to work at St. Anns catholic elementary school, and have been there part-time ever since. It has been a wonderful experience but I am seeking a job that can offer more hours. My Italian background will guarantee great home cooked meals, a tidy house, and great supervision for your children! I am currently working at St. Anns catholic school in Ancaster. My duties include lunch supervising, hall monitoring, gym time, outside activities, play centers, and other various tasks while the teacher is on planning time. The children's ages range from 4 to 6, but I also have experience with children who are up to the age of 13. I have also occasionally cared for an autistic child. On top of that, I have 3 wonderful children of my own!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-244-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider