Clare J

Hello! My name is Clare and I'm from Ireland

Want To Connect With Clare? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Clare and I\'m from Ireland. I moved here in October with my four friends! From a young age I began looking after young children for family and friends. Throughout the years I have looked after children from 6 months old to 7 years old. I click instantly with children as I have a genuine interest in their well being and how they grow as individuals. If there is a position available you think I would be suited for please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! Duties that I would have carried out were getting the older children fed and ready for school, cooking lunches/dinners, cleaning duties, play time, nap time and putting the children to bed if I was looking after the children at night. I have looked after newborns, ensuring they are fed at the right time and changed when necessary. I have never had an issue with any child I have looked after. I enjoy seeing a child grow as a person and being part of it. I have always enjoyed looking after children, I find it mutually rewarding for both the child and I.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-771-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider