Christina G

Hello! My name is Christina


Nanny in Thorold

Hello! My name is Christina. I just graduated University from Virginia in May with a scholarship for rowing and am planning on taking a few years off before I go back to school. I am energetic, friendly, funny and super outgoing! I have experience working with children, both on my own and school related. I am very flexible and negotiable. I am willing to work with your schedule as well. Hope to hear from you :)! I was recently a nanny in the US for a family in Virginia Beach, VA. I worked with an 18 month old for 5 months. I prepared bottles, monitored his nap time, played with him, took him on walks, cleaned the house, did small errands for the family, etc. This past summer, I was also a camp counselor at the YMCA and worked with children ranging from 3-12. I played games with them, monitored at lunch, swam with them, played songs, did crafts, etc. I have been babysitting since 2007 and continue to do so as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Christina G’s Other Listings