Chantal L

Hello my name is Chantal

1

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello my name is Chantal. I have one years experience and I can't wait to find another family to help out! I am twenty years old and newly married. My husband and I are both Christian, so you can be assured I will come with a positive attitude and healthy outlook on life!! I am also the oldest of a family of six! I have 5 brothers underneath me. So I am used to boys in general. I am looking for a long term job! Not planning on going anywhere! This past year I was a live-in nanny in Cambridge. I helped out two families in the same neighbourhood. I watched two six year olds, a four year old, and a three year old. The two oldest would go to school alternating days, meaning I always had 3 home with me. I did the simple household chores. Cleaning the kitchen, cleaning up the messy toys, vacuming, and cleaning the washrooms.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-760-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider