Catherine A

Hello! My name is Catherine, and I am a 21 year old student with over 5 years experience as a Nanny

4

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Catherine, and I am a 21 year old student with over 5 years experience as a Nanny. I am a mature, confident, kind and fun nanny who loves to encourage learning through play and outdoor activity. I enjoy planning outings to the beach and nature parks, and taking children to playgroups or groups such as StrongStart, but am equally as flexible and able to go with the flow of whatever kind of a day your child is having. I am sensitive to children\'s emotional needs, and can help your child develop confidence and manners in a gentle way. I am willing to discuss other duties such as cleaning, basic food prep, and pet care as well if necessary. Thank you for your consideration, and good luck with your search! I have been working with children since obtaining my first babysitting certificate at 11 years old. Since then I have held multiple positions as a full-time nanny, looking after children ranging in age from newborn to 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider