Ardin P

Hello my name is Ardin

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello my name is Ardin. I am looking for a babysitting job for the summer before I head off to university at the end of August. I enjoy working with children and am pursuing a career in teaching. I have four years of experience working with babies, toddlers and children ages 4 to 7. I have taken a babysitting course with the Canadian Red Cross and I have an available police check. I am available to start working immediately. Thank you. Created a fun and safe environment for children for children aged 1 - 7. Helped children ages 4 - 7 with homework, and read with/to them. Warmed up bottles for babies and prepared snacks for older children. Changed diapers. Put babies and children to bed, making sure they are bathed and dressed. Helped children feel safe and calm while parents were absent. Prepared or helped with craft projects for children ages 4 - 7. Worked with groups of children ages 4 - 6 in a learning environment, preparing snacks, teaching and doing small group activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-620-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider