Angela R

Hello! My name is Angela and I am a 24 year old, University of Ottawa graduate

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Angela and I am a 24 year old, University of Ottawa graduate. I am currently working as a musician in and around the Ottawa area; however, I am looking to find a job that can help me pay my bills etc. Seeing as my studies were focused around childhood development, my backup plan is to be a teaching and the majority of jobs I have had have all involved children, I feel like babysitting is the perfect fit. I genuinely do love to be around children. Anyone who knows me will tell you this. I really look forward to meeting you and your family! I have plenty of experience with children of all ages. I used to babysit all the time because I loved it when I was younger (children 1-12yrs). I also began teaching swimming lessons (infant-16yrs) at the age of 16 when I was a lifeguard. During this time as well, I worked summer camps for young children with the City of Ottawa. I also began training young basketball referees (13-16) in the GCBA at the age of 17 and I continue to do so to this day. I also have years of experience teaching vocal lessons (5-35). I am a musician working on my music career, but my "plan b" is to get into elementary school teaching. I focused my studies in psychology on childhood development because I truly do enjoy being around kids. I have always been good an communicating with young children and making chores or tasks fun so they want to complete them. I truly do enjoy being around children and babysitting has always been one of my favourite jobs. Look forward to meeting you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....c.om
Phone Number 613-867-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider