Andrea H

Hello! My name is Andrea and I have extensive and varied experience with all ages and abilities...

2

Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Andrea and I have extensive and varied experience with all ages and abilities of children. I have worked in multiple settings and I have loved every experience thus far. I am outgoing, creative, energetic and loving. I would love to accommodate all the needs of your family and to provide your child(ren) with a summer that they will always remember! - Babysitting since age 12 - Ran a home daycare during high school - Worked at an orphanage in South Africa for a summer - Volunteered with R.O.C.K - Volunteered at 4 elementary schools - Volunteer with Children's Aid Society - Volunteered at Speak & Ride Summer camp - Work at the Milton Community Resource Center running a Kindergarten classroom

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-969-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider