Alana G

Hello! My name is Alana

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hello! My name is Alana. I\'m 17 years old and I am about to graduate from high school. I currently have a part time job as a receptionist, but now that I am graduating I am looking for another job as a nanny. I have a lot of experience working with kids and would love to do it as a job. I\'m looking forward to meeting with you and discussing the possibility of looking after your children! Thank you I obtained my babysitting certification when I was in grade 6. I am now about to graduate from high school and am looking for a nanny job. The past few years, I have been babysitting on a regular basis, multiple times a week. Some of my duties have included making meals, doing dishes, vaccuuming, various household duties, picking kids up from school, and many more. This past year I started babysitting for a family with a disable child. This experience has helped me to learn how to work with disabled children, which is also something that I am willing to do.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-997-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider