Vilma L

Hello my Dear Employers,Im Vilma Lazaro,44 yrs old Filipino,looking for full time job


Nanny in Toronto

Hello my Dear Employers,Im Vilma Lazaro,44 yrs old Filipino,looking for full time job. I love children, and am very patient. I love reading, playing with the kids, doing arts and crafts, cooking, cleaning, taking children to activities, getting ready for bed and putting to sleep. I can start immediately. In the year 2002 to 2009, I worked in Hong Kong as a Domestic Helper. I took good care of 2 children. 1 boy aged 2 years old and 1 newly born girl. When I was there, I don't only take good care of them but I also do household chores and cooking. I came to Canada in 2009 and worked as a live-in caregiver for a family with 2 girls aged 1 and newborn as well as another family with a newborn. Both families are willing to provide good references for me. I now want to be a live-out caregiver. I love children and taking good care of them like reading, playing, taking them to activities, bathing and getting them dressed, fed and even putting to bed or naps.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-802-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider