Carolyn Rose M

Hello Mam/ Sir

Nanny in Leamington

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Mam/ Sir I\'m Carol a simple type of person friendly, jolly and patience. I am a Filipino 36 years old, single and presently working in Kingsville Ontario as a temporary worker in a vegetables packing company. I am Caregiver Graduate in the Philippines, I completed 920 hours of full- time classroom/ academic and 240 hours of On-the-Job Training in the Hospitals, Child Minding Center and Home for the Aged. As part of my course i also completed training in Basic Life Support and First Aide in Philippine National Red Cross. I also had an experienced taking care of my nieces in terms of bathing, feeding, proper hygiene and guiding them to be a better person. I had an experienced taking care of the babies in hospitals as part of my care giving course and toddlers as well in Child minding center. i was been trained the proper way of bathing, diapering, feeding, hygiene and communicate with the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-990-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider