Kirsty C

Hello! I'm hoping to fill up some of my evenings and weekends with kids since I miss it so much...

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I'm hoping to fill up some of my evenings and weekends with kids since I miss it so much after starting a 9-5 last year. I worked for 15 years as a nanny and babysitter and miss the energy and humour children bring to my life. I would really love to meet some more families I can get to know and help out. I'm happy to do laundry and tidying up while children sleep and I'm Foodsafe certified and an excellent cook and baker so meals are no problem for me either. I\'ve worked as a nanny and babysitter for 15 plus years with a combination of full and part time in both live in and live out situations. I really miss having kids in my life now that I\\\'ve started more standard hours of work and would love to find nights or weekend days with your little people. I\\\'ve looked after children with developmental disorders, diabetics and many children at the same time so there are very few situations I can\\\'t adapt. Tons of references and experience so please don\\\'t worry about leaving your lovely littles with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-454-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider