Edna P

Part time Babysitter available!

Want To Connect With Edna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I'm Edna Pablacio, Filipino, speaks fluent english, 39 years of age, easy to get along with. I've been working as a caregiver since 2008, and still I am enjoying my work. I am a mother too, and I love kids. When I work with children, I make sure they are learning as we do our fun times together. I am a hardworking person. Taking care of little children is fun but challenging, tantrums are normal, that's why I make sure we do lots of things that won't make them bored. Fun times like going to libraries, parks, playdates, drop in centres are good stuffs to do. Arts and crafts is one of my favorite, this is one way of learning and development. I can do multi tasking, it is important for a nanny to have this. Good communication between the parents and nanny is also important for me. Hoping to hear from you! Thanks! Reference will be available upon your request. You can contact me anytime @ 647-965-... I've been working as a live in caregiver since 2008, do light housekeeping. Experienced in taking care of kids 1 year old to 6 years of age. Do meal preparations, making sure to give a healthy and balanced diet. Live a clean household. Doing fun times that is educational. As for my previous experiences, good communication is always important between the parents and the nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-965-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9A...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile