Danielle

Hello, I'm Danielle, I'm 19 years old and I'm looking for a full time babysitting job

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello, I'm Danielle, I'm 19 years old and I'm looking for a full time babysitting job. I have plenty of babysitting experience as I have been doing it for almost 5 years. I have babysat children of all ages, from 10months to 13 years of age. I have a car so transportation will not be a problem. I'm very outgoing and have new ideas everyday to keep the children occupied. I love taking children out of the house for the day, so I am able to take them to parks, swimming pools, indoor play grounds, etc. I'm fine with cooking, cleaning and other household chores that need to be done. I am very happy outgoing women and just love to help others and their children. I have a big heart and care about families a lot. I have 5 years of babysitting experience. I have babysat children ages 10 months to 13 years of age I\\\'ve babysat 3 children at once with no problems. I am able to cook and bake. I have and am able to do household chores and duties (dishes, sweeping, mopping, laundry)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-929-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider