Alexandra R

Hello! If you are looking for a casual or part time sitter I would love to help out! I adore...


Nanny in Kelowna

Hello! If you are looking for a casual or part time sitter I would love to help out! I adore children, and have been babysitting since I was about 11 or 12! Over the summer I will be in Kelowna with my family however during the school year (September to end of April) I live in Edmonton to attend the university of Alberta\'s Campus St. Jean in the hopes of becoming a french immersion elementary teacher. I have my Emergency Medical Responder Certificate and my Occupational First Aid Level 3 Certification as well as CPR-HCP So I would be comfortable with children with medical concerns and you could be comfortable knowing that in case of any sort of emergency I have the knowledge to handle it! I also am a certified lifeguard and swim instructor so I would be happy to swim with and/or supervise your child in the water. I work part-time at my mum\'s shop so I cannot work full-time, however I do have plenty of time available so if you are in need of more regular, feel free to get ahold of me, I would love to talk! I am able to provide references, so send me an e-mail or give me a call and I would love to talk to you! Babysat my cousins (aged one-and-a-half and three) regularly this summer. Worked as a camp counsellor for four months last summer with children ages 6 to 16. Over the last two years I have been a mommy's helper for triplets who are currently 3 years old. I work with this family regular part-time, long-term during the school year. I have babysat 2 twin boys of about 19 months of age three days a week over the summer, plus occasionally over the past 2 years Occasional babysitting of two boys aged 5 and 9 over the past 2 years I have Volunteered in swimming lessons of children with disabilities ages between 5-15 over the summer and fall. 5-7 years ago I used to occasionally babysit a 4 year old, plus 2 children ages 2, and 5, plus somedays a 9, year old 11 year old, 3 year old and 4 year old as well. (all in the same foster families, some days there would be more than others)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider