Rachael F

Hello I’m Rachael and i am currently in University to obtain my Sociology degree where i want...

Want To Connect With Rachael? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Im Rachael and i am currently in University to obtain my Sociology degree where i want to than pursue teaching elementary school. I am a very creative, fun and loving person. I can multitask and am very organized but I am also very trustworthy. I am an understanding person, which makes me easy to talk to, and i have a lot of patiences. I am also surrounded day by day with my younger siblings, which makes me more knowledgeable when it comes to supervising and dealing with conflict if one should arise. I have a very flexible schedule and would be willing to stay later if asked. I look forward to meeting you and your family! My experience with children is on a daily basis as i have siblings that are 8 and 6, I have taken care of other children for families where my duties have been to wash dishes, do light laundry, play with the children (to plan and execute activities), and prepare meals for the children. The children aged from 4-11 and i would watch 2 or 3 children at once. I enjoy planning activities as i am a creative person and i am used to routines and following instructions so my experience with children has always been great.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-385-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider