Jennifer D

Hello! I'm Jennifer Drobot, a spunky 20 year old University Student seeking a part time nanny...

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I\\\'m Jennifer Drobot, a spunky 20 year old University Student seeking a part time nanny or babysitting job. Working with children has always been one of my favorite things, they always seem to put a smile on your face and being able to care for them is something that requires the right kind of person. Proper child care is not only important, but necessary in my opinion. Through my experience I have worked with children in many different situations, I have been a Sunday School Teacher with my mother\\\'s Parish in Barrie while I was still living there and enjoyed teaching the children and explaining Bible stories to them so that they can understand. Working at the Seasons Centre for Grieiving Children, the children I came in contact with were very much burdened and it was up to me and my group to help them explain what they were feeling so that they can be helped in a proper manner. I have also worked at The Tot Spot which is a place for children to hold their birthday parties, or just to come and play in a fun filled environment. I am a full time student with a wonky schedule but I am willing to try and make anything work with yours. I will work overtime on days where I won\\\'t be late for class and am willing to run errands, pick up groceries, meal prep, cleaning, laundry, homework supervision, any help you need. I can be reached 24 hours on my cell ph--...)also through email at I look forward to hearing from you! I have extensive experience working with children as well as caring for them. I've worked in many major babysitting situations caring for children at any time of the day including over night, ages ranging from 6 months- 10 years. I have volunteered with special needs students in the highschool I attended and also children with mild behavioural problems at the Season's Centre for Grieving Children. I'm a fun caring girl who loves to work with children, and hope to have a career in the future in child therapy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-718-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile