Jennifer M

Hello, I'm Jen

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello, I\\\'m Jen. I\\\'m 35 years old. I love working with children and teaching them. Right out of high school I started working as a nanny. I love watching the children grow and learn new things daily. I love to be a part of the family. I look forward to hearing from you. I have been working with children for over 20 years. I have nannied for many families with child from 3 months old all the way to highschool. Children with and without disabilities, I have 3 younger siblings 24, 14, 10 also nieces 16 and 6 and a little nephew 2. I love to play,teach, sing songs, read books, do arts and crafts, have special theme days. I will also teach them to cook and bake. Lot's of creative play and in the nice weather lots of time outside playing. I have watched 1 to 5 children at any given time. I have nannied for over 3 families over the last 20 years. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-723-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider