Catharine H

Hello! I'm a very punctual, organised, and caring person! I love children and have a lot of...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I\\\'m a very punctual, organised, and caring person! I love children and have a lot of experience caring for them! I know that kids are tough and sometimes you need some help, I would love to be that help for your family. I have lots of energy, perfect for any busy children! I am a full time student during the year, and I have listed that I only want to work till September but I\\\'d be happy to work something out part time during the year as well. Anyway, please give me a call I can\\\'t wait to me you and your little ones! I have been caring for children since I first got my babysitter's certification when I was 11, I am now 20. I babysat, worked in my church nursery, and I have run murmurous summer camps.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-986-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider