Brooke M

Hello! I love working with Children and have lots of experience

3

Nanny in Surrey

Hello! I love working with Children and have lots of experience. I am currently working as an Education Assistant and have a great amount of experience with children. I did a lot of babysitting growing up and I enjoyed it. I have experience with infants and young toddlers. I enjoy spending time outside, playing games and making crafts! I am okay with small housework and cooking healthy meals for the children. I hope I get to meet you! Thanks, Brooke :) I have babysat children of all ages since I was 15. I worked at a recreation centre doing childmiding with children of all ages - up to 10 children at a time. I prepared food, changed diapers and played with the children. I babysat 6 month old twins for 2 months. I am now on my second year of working as a Special Education Assistant for the Surrey School District.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-712-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider