Natasha F

Hello! I am Natasha I am 18 I have some high school

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am Natasha I am 18 I have some high school. I love being around children and helping them learn and be respectful around others. My number 1 priority is the safety and well being of the children I am watching. Hope my profile is something you are looking for. I look forward to hearing from you soon! My name is Natasha I am 18 I have some high school. I have worked with various family babysitting for them with children ages 2-7 also watched up to 2 children at a time. I have worked with one family more than the other I helped the child with counting , doing arts and crafts and going to the park. I did light housework as in cleaning any mess that was made and washing dishes. I love children and helping them learn how to be respectful when around other children and adults.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 416-993-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Natasha F’s Other Listings