Lauren M

Hello, I am Lauren

Nanny in Brockville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am Lauren. I am 18 years old and from Canada. I understand the kind of person you are looking for to take care of your children and I am it. I love children of all ages, and am very comfortable around them. I am responsible and reliable and work my hardest at any task presented to me. I am comfortable and willing to cook, clean, run errands and any other task that is required of me. Hope to hear from you soon :) I have worked babysitting children of many ages (0-14) throughout the years. The most I have taken care of at one time is four. I also volunteered at a day care centre for three months as well. I have completed my first semester of child and youth worker in college.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-617-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider