Emma M

Hello! I am Emma!

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am Emma! I am an energetic, fun and outgoing 20 year old female with plenty of experience with children from Newborn, up to 15 years. I love connecting with all children and discovering what makes them special. Every child is different, so I base my approach on the individual personalities of the children I care for as well as the needs of the family as a whole. When it comes to playtime I like making crafts and art projects, playing outside and making up games. When it comes to work time I am experienced in helping children with any level of homework, including reading, writing and math. I am the proud oldest sister of five sisters and three brothers ranging in ages from 6 months to 16 years old. I have cared for children, outside of my own family, ranging from Newborn to School Age on an occasional and full-time basis. I am comfortable caring for up to four children at a time. I have much experience with creating an engaging and educational environment for children of all ages. I am able to cook healthy and delicious meals, and perform light housekeeping duties such as dishes, vacuuming and general tidying. I am currently enrolled at Carleton University in the Criminology Degree Program and am looking to spend my summer doing a job I love! I am available full-time 7 days a week from May 2nd until September, and then could continue to provide care on a part-time basis, based on my schedule, before and after school and on weekends. I look forward to hearing from you and serving your family\'s needs. Regards, Emma I am the oldest child of a split family with 9 children total, the youngest being just under a year as of now. I have plenty of experience caring for children of all ages, often several at a time on a full time basis. I can cook wholesome meals, plan fun and educational activities and help children with conflict resolution and problem solving skills. The activities I am most comfortable with include crafts, outdoor play and games. Outside of my own family I have provided babysitting for two different families on occasion. I have also worked with Army Cadets, supervising and developing kids from ages 12-14. I worked at a summer cadet camp for two years in a row where I taught kids valuable skills and planned fun confidence building activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-661-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider