Chona O

Hello, I am Chona

Want To Connect With Chona? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello my name is Chona. I am a dedicated, reliable,trustworthy and nurturing person with excellent experience on children(nanny for 6 yrs.) from infant; ages 0-1, toddler ages 1-3, pre school ages 3-5 and grade schooler ages 5-12. I know how to work independently and know how to multi task well. My experience on babies are ; I make sure that they are safe, happy, loved and well entertained. I enjoy going to activities outside of the home like walking, playing at the park, going to children programs like music class and other activities. For pre school and grade schooler kids; I had experience on preparing them healthy breakfast, pack their nutritious lunches for school,assisting them on their homeworks, entertain them through indoor and outdoor educational games and play. I also love cooking!I enjoy being in the kitchen to prepare delicious and nutritious meals for the family. I can also help on light housekeeping. I have a 14 month old baby (She is FULL TIME TO DAYCARE) and I am picking her up to school after my work. If you think this sounds like a fit to your family please give me a call or message me at 416-871-.... LOCATION-Bathurst and Wilson Monday to Friday Full time LIVE-OUT -7:30AM UNTIL 4:00PM.I can provide references and Police Clearance.I can start Immediately. THANKS IN ADVANCE!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-871-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6A...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile