Keilah G

Hello I am a young woman interested in furthering my interest in the care taking of children

Nanny in Langley

Hello I am a young woman interested in furthering my interest in the care taking of children. I am young so I hope that does not turn you away. I do believe I am more mature than my age so if you feel my age is a problem I would love to meet with you and change that view. I have been taking care of children for 6 years now I have grown up around younger children my entire life due to my sister playing rep softball. I have looked after many children ranging from newborn to 13 years of age. I am confident in taking care of all ages and any special needs. I do have my own car but I have a class 7 license giving me some restrictions I do get my class 5 on September 8th relieving me of these restrictions. I would need two weeks before start of care taking just to give my other jobs notice. I hope to hear from you and your families soon! Thank you -Keilah I have cared for many children over the past 6 years. My Mom was a preschool teacher before she had her third baby so I took care of a lot of the children from the preschool. I can provide references upon request of these parents. My Aunt also has twin girls whom I have helped take care of since they were newborn babies. I have cared for many age groups of children from newborn to 13 years of age. I am very energetic and am very active within the childs lifestyle. I have recently moved out of my parents house so I can cook and clean! Due to my mom also just having a baby I have been along side since the birth so you can feel comfortable leaving me with a baby. If you have any questions about my experience please do not be afraid to ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-897-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $1,200.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider