Cassandra P

Hello! I am a female University Student, expected to graduate in April 2015

Nanny in Grimsby

Hello! I am a female University Student, expected to graduate in April 2015. I am enrolled in an Honors Business Administration program with an emphasis in accounting and finance. I have much training and work experience in child care, and am available for full time summer work (availability is May 1-August 31). I have my own means of transportation and am extremely flexible when it comes to hours of availability. Feel free to contact me for references or for further information. I worked as a diversity program leader for the City of Burlington. Essentially, I worked with children who possessed mental and/or physical disabilities on a daily basis, providing care and daily programming. Furthermore, I've babysat for family and friends of the family since I was of appropriate age to do so.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-467-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider