Abby B

Hello, I am a 27 year old non smoking female that LOVES Children and animals

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a 27 year old non smoking female that LOVES Children and animals.I think caring for children can be the most exciting and rewarding job there is and I take it very seriously. I have a flexible schedule and am available for interviews at your convenience or would be glad to conduct a phone interview with you: 416-635-... (Voicemail available) . I\'ve had a recent police reference check done and am up to date on my First aid and CPR ( Both adult and infants) and will be graduating with my ECA Certificate in June . I prefer a live out position as I live with my younger brother. I live smack dab in the middle of four intersections : Jane/Sheppard, Keel/Sheppard, Jane/Finch and Keel/Finch. I welcome full time, part time, and am also available for the occasional week night babysitting. I look forward to meeting with you and your family and wish you luck in your search. ~Abby I took care of 3 different children for five years. For six months off and on I looked after a 8 month old baby boy 3 days a week for 6 hrs. My duties were to feed him, burp him, put him down for nap time and keeping him occupied if he wasn\\\'t asleep. During those years I also took care /watched 2 boys. One eight year old and one 6 year old. It was during the summer months so my duties were to watch them while the parents were out or needed time to themselves. During those times I would take them to the pool and carefully watch them while I was in the pool with them, take them to the park to let them play, and make sure they ate. I no longer see them because they moved away from the area a few years back. The last one was a 6 year old boy whom I was a live in care giver 4 days a week. My duties were to make sure he got to school, pick him up, make sure he was fed a healthy lunch and dinner. I also read to him, we went to the park , threw the ball around, watched movies, played with his puzzles and also did a lot of activities using our fingers (Play dough, putty, etc) (* Most recently I\\\'ve taken care of my friends kids when they have to be somewhere or if they have plans. Most recently a five year old little girl who I kept occupied by watching Disney movies with her, playing barbies, reading ect. I also have a younger brother who is 8 years younger than me which I helped care for )

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-635-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider