Hanna C

Hello! I am a 24-year-old woman who is looking for a part-time or full-time position as a nanny


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello! I am a 24-year-old woman who is looking for a part-time or full-time position as a nanny. I have been a nanny for 5 years and took a 6 month break for school. I did love what I was learning, but the time spent away from childcare made me realize that this is where I am happiest! I truly love being a nanny. I am fun and adventurous and look at this as a career choice. I believe it is important to create a safe, loving, respectful environment for children to grow and develop. I also feel it is very important to be active and outside and to create opportunities for exploration and play. As well, the family\'s expectations and beliefs are always upheld throughout the day. I have been a full-time nanny for 4 years. I recently took a 6-month break to take a Medical Office Assistant course. Although I do love learning and found the course very interesting, it made me realize that childcare is where I am happiest! My previous experience has been with children from the ages of 10 months - 3 years. We had our daily routines and went to the park, playgroup, the aquarium, different classes etc. I believe in good communication between the parent and the caregiver and I encourage parent input in our daily activities and routine.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-886-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider