Megan A

Hello! I am a 19 year old social sciences student who is well versed in the area of child care

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! I am a 19 year old social sciences student who is well versed in the area of child care. At the age of 11 I obtained a babysitting license and since that time, I have had various experiences in caring for children of all ages. I have the most experience in babysitting children from six months to 4 years old. I enjoy encouraging children in creative play and like to include the children, when possible, healthy snack and meal preparation. I love to encourage children to be physically active during inside and outside play. I feel it is essential for a child\'s development to interact with both nature and imagination. I enjoy aiding in the development of a child\'s imagination through the use of storybooks and story time. Bathing, cooking, changing, feeding, general care of children up to 12 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-264-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider