Grace M

Hello! Growing up in a large family, I have always loved everything about children and so have...


Nanny in Langley

Hello! Growing up in a large family, I have always loved everything about children and so have had infinite opportunities to play, read, and do just about everything with children of a wide range of ages. In regards to my personality, people have described me as nurturing, caring, and kind. I have also grown up in Hawai'i and so love cultural activities and foods. Thanks! I have had many years of experience with caring for children. Within my own family of five, I have had to care for my siblings which vary in ages, the primary child being the youngest who is 16 years younger. I have also taken care of my sister's three children ranging in ages from newborn to 5 years for the past three years. Outside of my family, I have participated in Sunday schools for many years at my church, teaching and supervising children of various ages. I have also taught in Vacation Bible School for a few years, taking care of classes of children of different ages doing various activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-245-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider