Derian Y

Hello Future Family!

Want To Connect With Derian? Get Started Now


Nanny in Coquitlam

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Future Family! I am a full time student at Douglas College looking for the perfect family to do some child care work outside of my school hours. I recently returned from Europe where I spent nine months as a live-in au pair and it\'s safe to say I miss it dearly! I have experience with infants ages 4 months all the way up to 12-13 years. I am able to provide multiple references from past Childcare positions. If you feel like we may be a great fit, feel free to email me with any questions you may have! I look forward to hearing from you! :) Au Pair in Belgium (nine months): Cared for twins (3 yrs, boy/girl) and a 5 yr old (boy) Also did housework and laundry. Minor meal prep. Various babysitting jobs: - Currently doing casual babysitting for family (8 yr old, 7 yr old, and 1 yr old) - One boy whom I babysat off and on from the time he was 3 mths old to this past summer (he's now 3) - Spent one summer caring for a 2 yr old little girl full time - Part time and overnight childcare for a 3 yr old boy for about half a year - Full time after school childcare position for two children aged 4 & 6 while in high school - Various babysitting jobs for family, friends, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider